Depeche Mode - Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition) (2013)

20 March 2013 Category: Music Posted By: poster_De
Depeche Mode - Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition) (2013)
Depeche Mode | Delta Machine
Release:2013 | 320 / FLAC | 170 / 459 MB
Genre: ElectronicAlternativeSynthpop


Disc: 1
1. Welcome To My World
2. Angel
3. Heaven
4. Secret To The End
5. My Little Universe
6. Slow
7. Broken
8. The Child Inside
9. Soft Touch/Raw Nerve
10. Should Be Higher
11. Alone
12. Soothe My Soul
13. Goodbye

Disc: 2
1. Long Time Lie
2. Happens All The Time
3. Always
4. All That's Mine

Delta Machine is Depeche Mode's highly anticipated 13th studio album. Recorded in Santa BarbaraCalifornia and New York Citythe album was produced by Ben Hillier and mixed by Flood.

Martin Gore said of the release"Writing this album was incredibly daunting as I wanted the sound of this collection to be very modern. I want people to feel good about listening to this recordto get some kind of peace. It's just got something magical about it."

Dave Gahan added"With this release we've completely shifted our idea of how to create an album. When we hit a wall where we realize the album is beginning to sound too normalwe'll mess it up and really give it that organic Depeche Mode Sound. Delta Machine is no differentand I can't wait for all of our fans to hear it."

This exclusive Deluxe Edition of Delta Machine includes a bonus disc with four additional new tracksaccompanied by a 28 page hardcover book including photos by longtime artistic collaborator Anton Corbijn.

Download Links:
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Depeche Mode - Delta Machine (Deluxe Edition) (2013) Speedy Download